Can Someone Help Me,,,,ICON"S!!!!!
Aug. 11th, 2006 11:56 pmHey there I just got myself a paid-account & I'm entitled to 105 userpic's,,,Yeah!!!!!! the bad news,,I've saved lots of icon's in my files, but I don't know exactly who made them & therefore who to credit. So if I use an icon, & don't know who's it is, what would I write where I'd usually thank the person who made it?? I don't want to upset anyone,,,not yet anyway, lol,,can someone please advise me what to do. Thanks so much enjoy your day, Jackie
no subject
Date: 2006-08-11 02:00 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-08-11 03:10 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-08-11 04:14 pm (UTC)And yay for payed account! :-)